Mailing: P.O. Box 7204, Lakeland, FL 33807-7204

Location: 625 Commerce Dr., Suite 308, Lakeland, FL 33813

Office #: 863-647-0862

Fax #: 863-577-2936

Website: www.naiulyssesrealty.com

Phillip R. Mays, President / Broker

Cell #: 863-409-2277

Email: pmays@naiulyssesrealty.com

Larry Norman, Agent

Cell #: 863-450-5234

Email: lnorman@naiulyssesrealty.com

John Crowson, Agent

Cell #: 863-944-3041

Email: jcrowson@naiulyssesrealty.com

 

Hemant Kumar, Agent

Cell #: 863-529-3580

Email: hkumar@nailulyssesrealty.com

Giordano Lanuto, Agent

Cell #: 267-825-5650

Emailglanuto@naiulyssesrealty.com

Stephen C. Egidio, Business Mgr. / Office Admin.

Phone #: 863-647-0862

Fax #: 863-577-2936

Email: segidio@naiulyssesrealty.com